• ponyplayer
    Dave suggested that we get together working groups to help
    each other learn deTerminator. He also suggested that we
    post a short bio so others can find a group that works well for them.

I am Brian Busse (aka PonyPlayer) from El Paso. Right now, I am the
    construction superintendent for a 100,000 sq ft warehouse. I started
    programming back in 1970 with COBOL and Fortan and then forgot
    most everything that I learned. It did get me into the role of computer
    geek for most of the companies that I have worked for (desktop, not
    network).

I have been using JCapper (Jeff Platt) for 15 years. I have gotten to
    the point of breaking even. I currently have developed a comprehensive
    Excel workbook for laying out past performance data which I use for
    my daily/core handicapping. I am confident deTerminator will make
    me profitable. My goal is to turn pro and handicap full-time.

Dave didn't recommend a size for our groups so we'll see how
    many of us want to hook-up in each.

Repy if you are interested in working together.
  • Jim Pommier
    Hello Pony. Jimmy or Jim here from Chicagoland. Grew up in Louisville. Now semi retired. Part-time handicapper looking to become "consistently" profitable. Some very good years, good years, so-so, and down years. Looking to become a more consistent and profitable handicapper each and every year.
    Thanks for putting the group together. I'm very much interested in working together with you and the other deT's out there.
  • john g
    Hello Guys.
    John here from R.I. Been handicapping horses since I was 23 years old (25+ years). Like Jim some good years and bad. Looking to improve utilizing the AI system. Looking forward to it! Looking forward to meeting others.
  • Dr J